×

Contact Us

Staff Listing:

Jason Smith

Chief Executive Officer
info@manitoba150.com

Jocelyn Mitchell

Project Manager
204-296-8797
jocelyn@manitoba150.com

Tracy Mainland

Director of Marketing and Sponsorship
204-782-3260
tracy@manitoba150.com

Kelli Heinrich

Manager of Marketing and Sponsorship
204-794-9093
kelli@manitoba150.com

Liz Kaye

Manager, Community Outreach & Engagement
204-588-7498
liz@manitoba150.com

Matthew Brunel

Event Manager
204-479-7322
matt@manitoba150.com

Aimee Rice

Director of Communications
431-335-3388
aimee@manitoba150.com

Megan Parsons

Project Coordinator
204-793-0149
megan@manitoba150.com